PASTORAL STAFF

 
 
Rodney:Marla
 
Rodney & Marla Mauroner
Lead Pastor
 
rodney@folc.tv
Shane:Keysa
 
Shane & Keysa Jones
Associate Pastor
 
shane@folc.tv
Harrison:Cordelia
 
Harrison & Cordelia Faircloth
Youth Pastor
 
harrison@folc.tv
 
 

MINISTRY STAFF

 
 
Lee:Gail
 
Lee Tillman
Evangel Christian School Principal
 
leetillman@folc.tv
Marla
 
Marla Mauroner
Fountain of Life Daycare Director
 
daycare@folc.tv 
Stacy
 
Stacy Busby
Worship Director
 
stacy@folc.tv
Stephen:Kristin
 
Stephen & Kristin Tillman
Nursery & Preschool Director
 
kristin@folc.tv
Jeremy:Cat
 
Jeremy & Cat Overstreet
Elementary Kids Director
 
cat@folc.tv  
 
Justin & Carrie Parker
Royal Rangers Director
 
justin@folc.tv
 
RuthAnn
 
RuthAnn Baggett
MPact Girls Director
 
ruthann@folc.tv
 
Avery Smith
AVL Director
 
avery@folc.tv
 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

 
Keysa
 
Keysa Jones
Administrative Coordinator
 
keysa@folc.tv
Renea
 
Renea Tindle
Financial Administrator
 
renea@folc.tv
Justin
 
Justin Parker
Maintenance
 
justin@folc.tv